Robert Neufeld


2677 North Service Road West
Swift Current, SK S9H 5L4
(306) 773-4167


Richard Kehler

Division 1

Box 94
Wymark, SK S0N 2Y0
(306) 773-0283

Jim Cadrain

Division 4

Box 2395
Swift Current, SK S9H 4X7
(306) 671-7397

Phillip Wall

Division 2

RR 1
Wymark, SK S0N 2Y0
(306) 773-9060

Mike (Butch) Gering

Division 5

Box 1055
Swift Current, SK S9H 3X1
(306) 741-7842

Frank Glenn

Division 3

Box 1434
Swift Current, SK S9H 3X5
(306) 741-8457

Gale Nerada

Division 6

Box 1852
Swift Current, SK S9H 4M6
(306) 773-1651

Council meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month for an open council meeting. This meeting begins at 9:00 am.

If you would like to be a delegate at the meeting or wish to have a communication or a request included on the agenda for the meeting, please make arrangements with the municipal office before Wednesday at 5:00 p.m. prior to the regular scheduled meeting.

Prior Minutes

Listed below are prior Council Meeting Minutes from prior/recent Council meetings. Minutes are made available for download in a Microsoft Word format.